New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open to meeting someone special

SSBBW (38) looking for Male Chorley, Lancashire, United Kingdom

Hey, I'm Lindsey, I'm open and honest, maybe too much sometimes lol but if I feel comfortable with you then you'll get to see all my good qualities and no doubt my bad ones :P You can find out for yourself :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, honest, thinks about others and not just himself. Funny and someone I'd feel comfortable around :) Oh and single lol :P
On the first dateSomewhere cute and quiet, a few drinks and relax.