New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving man, open to new experiences

Laid back, honest, loving man who enjoys one persons company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBranch ops manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOf all time! Game of thrones. Peaky blinders, buffy, arrowverse, plus loads of others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesUsual suspects. Top gun. Leon. Just loads
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsFeeder. Linkin Park.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funStaying in or going out I'm ok with although I'm far from an night owl. But I do really enjoy cuddling up watch the tv
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves me for me
On the first dateGo somewhere probably with food that you can talk. As you need to get to know someone.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf, Martial Arts
Favorite teamI am an arsenal fan and I do make time to watch th
Favorite college teamNone