New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous, fit, honest and versatile Welsh man seeking SSBBW!

I'm 5'6" tall with hazel eyes and slim build. I can cook, do DIY, and gardening. I drive and own a car. I have an eclectic taste in music and have played the flute, clarinet, piano and guitar. I used to be a biker and once rode a bike at 162 mph! I love swimming, cycling and walking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers always.
Name your favorite place or road to rideDevon.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleVolunteer Food & Beverage Assistant.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe X Factor, Britain's Got Talent, Take Me Out, Fighter Pilot, The Real Top Gun.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Greatest Showman, A Star Is Born, The Festival, Johnny English, Bridget Jones's Diary, Full Metal Jacket, Top Gun, to name but a few.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAdele, Ava Max, Keala Settle, Alison Moyet, Keane, Muse, Desireless, France Gall...
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksA Tale of Two Cities, Wuthering Heights, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Hamlet, Macbeth, The Bible...
Idea of funCycling, motorcycling, dancing, music and water sports.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWater sports and skiing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, adventure, fun and laughter.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee and chat to see how we get on.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking