New here? Sign Up Have an account?

claude38

Male (59) looking for SSBBW Grenoble, Isère, France

Handsome and reliable man, creative, open minded and affectionnate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlelanscape gardener

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI enjoy creative activities and nature. I also love cooking and eating out with friends, picnics near water and dinners with candles at home or in a nice location. I am open to new cultures and enjoy to experiment new dishes and cooks.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI just want to make hapiness around me and to suceed in what i entreprise...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness