New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a voluptuous lady with vitality

Male (40) looking for SSBBW Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

I am easy to talk to, good at listening too! I have interests in entertainment, sports, reading, films, some higher forms of culture too such as the theatre and the like. Like to keep fit by frequenting the local gym on a regular basis, caring and kind in general are two other attributes I suppose would fit my nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSecret Millionaire, Top Gear, 8 out of 10 cats, Kitchen Nightmares USA etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name, will get back to you on that!
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Prodigy, Pendulum, DJ Fresh, DJ Yoda, Cassetteboy, Fluke, Death in Vegas.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Reference, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Terry Pratchett, Robert Rankin, Jasper Fforde.
Idea of funAnything exciting that gets the heart beat going or something that is pleasurable to do in public (eating for example).
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll take a rain check on that

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMake the most of my abilities and try and challenge myself at least once a year.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAnyone who has a spark about them, is fairly witty and passionate about something they enjoy, friendly and approachable and easy to talk to, plus having voluptuous curves helps too!
On the first dateGet to know the person in a relaxed environment somewhere like a bar or a pub or anywhere that is suitable for a drink and a bite to eat.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamArsenal FC, Surrey CCC, Wigan Warriors, Saracens R

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting