New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just dying to meet a lovely lady on the larger side of life!

Hi, so about me,

I am currently in 3rd year of my masters course in osteopathy.
I am friendly, bubbly, sociable & love to talk, like for england lol (though at first a little shy). I'm easy & just tend to go with the flow (unless it‘s straight off the cliff!).

I enjoy a mad night out on the town clubbing, pubbing or gigs as much as a nice night in playing chef (or takeaway), fine wining ("cough" or cheap cider lol) & a good film on the sofa (or a console game, I am a guy).

I enjoy a good book or comic although my course often leaves me only reading for the subject lol.

I am a huggy, cuddly, carebeary kinda person (especially if its cold & rainy outside lol) but if you don't want yogi all in your picnic I always find something to preoccupy myself. (Usually music & Uni stuff).

j'adore music! Lol. I love to just disolve into my thoughts or the lyrics while listening (really helps to switch off sometimes lol). I like... OK well I hate shitty repetitive techno, acid techno, acid house or techno house not to say I hate those genres but I'm just not a German speed snorting techno raver sorry. Other than that I'm open to try whatever anyone playlists'.

I also love to cook or do resturants, student budget & poor cooking utensils are a problem but I try. I'm kinda a foodie & am also so jealous when I watch 'Man vs Food' lol (but it does save me a life sentence in the gym lol).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVary from month to month, at the moment an anime called cowboy bebop (lol), how I met your mother, Dracula, walking dead & the Goldberg's (its a good laugh).
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWoow! Loads lol, well hmm... you know, just bring it up in a conversation ;)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRight now at the moment, I'm sorry its cliche lol but arctic monkeys AM (a brilliant come back!)
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHP Lovecraft, sometimes I can't sleep with the lights off after lmao
Idea of funHmm, well here's what's not fun Chavs lol.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI guess sky driving would be sweet!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo graduate, & well I hear people from my course travel to all corners of the globe to work & set up a clinic so maybe that; but i would like to say a long goodbye to all my friends & family first (a year long goodbye lol).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one I just "click" with :)
On the first datePfft, I don't know i am easy & up for anything. But i am a cliche romantic lol so if left to me fine wine & dinner, with c.o.c.kails before or after; then a walk along the beach or a huge park if its lined with soft white snow & finally a sweet kiss goodbye.
Or...loads of empty cans on the sofa, a messy kitchen & just chatting sh*t all night with some B movie in the background lol.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting