New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking4u

I am looking for a freind and a partner to sharae life with,im honest reliable,own home good job,good friends,but missing the life
partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryTo try other things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust nice person to share life with
On the first dateMeet up have a drink and get to know each other.