New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I'm Mike

I'm a laid back guy, enjoy watching and playing sport, love bigger women, I think they are so beautiful! Would five my date a real good experience that will leave them wanting a second date!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAuthor And Poet For Local Companies

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEastenders
Corrie
Waterloo Road
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons
Bastille
Reading selectionHumor, Poetry, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Hunger Games
Most Autobiographies of sports legends
Idea of funHanging out, having a laugh
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryMost extreme sports sound pretty cool!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo please others, to have a long and successful relationship!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo be funny, outgoing, willing to try new things
On the first dateGo somewhere out of the ordinary, like a park rather than the movies. If the weather is nice then we can always bring a bite to eat too.