New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a great relationship.

I am currently single after having a seventeen year relationship. I am now looking for a nice girl to chat and have fun with. I am friendly and easy going. I do not drink or smoke but I do like to go out and visit places. I enjoy music and my hobby is playing the guitar. I live in Nottinghamshire UK.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHealth Care Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesenigma
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Clash, Paramore, Pink Floyd, and many more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksHitch Hiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Idea of funTo go out for the day.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a fun and fulfilling life.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit
Look for in a partnerGood conversation and attractiveness.
On the first dateThat would depend.