New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, Friendship and maybe more?

SSBBW (49) looking for Male Acklam, England, United Kingdom

Hiya. I would describe myself as a personable woman with a lot to offer the right person, my friends and family would describe me as being 'as daft as a brush!' sometimes but the truth is I like to see the positives in life and like to laugh and enjoy good company. I'm non pretentious, honest and reliable and if your my friend you will be that forever.
I am a busy lady but do have time in my life for the right person, I'm new to online dating so this is all a bit daunting for me but have a look at my profile if you like what's there please message me and we can take it from there. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFreelance Independent Proffessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showssupernatural/paranormal, I don't watch a lot of TV at all but sometimes like to hunkerdown and chill on the sofa with mind numbing rhubarb!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesnot to fussy, not over keen on horror movies.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsanything that gets me singing along.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Satire
Favorite booksAnything that takes my fancy really, I spend a lot of time reading academic text as part of my job so any for pleasure reading has to be something I really like.
Idea of funHaving a good time with friends who 'get' me! I have a wicked sense of humour and a laugh out loud personality.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo numerous to mention My goals are moveable depending on my current situation. My main aim in life is to make the best out of every situation and experience as much as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI find humour and intelligence very attractive in a person and more important than looks on the whole.
I would appreciate a considerate partner who would be happy to just go with the flow and see what life has in store.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee and a chat/lunch or dinner depending on circumstances and get to know each other.
I enjoy going to the pub now and again but cant stand noisy bars that are choc a block with folks who are mashed! and getting jostled at the bar then having to stand with your drink! nightmare!