New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just have fun.

SSBBW (24) looking for Male Manchester, United Kingdom

Hey, I'm Kirsty.. I'm a 21 year old student nurse. I love to go on dates and meet new people! I love to travel, have fun and out with my mates every so often. I love to read! Love to get to know a few people so just inbox away :) x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLove Dr who, touchwood! I'm a big geek
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health
Idea of funOut for a lovely meal, then to the cinema and back home on the couch with the duvet bottle of wine and cuddles! ..... Or a cuddle on the couch with the duvet a film on and a takeaway ordered. Lol hardcore although i do like to travel too lol
HobbiesReading, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo become a very competent and compassionate nurse and build on my skills from there

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like him to be confident, caring and open minded!
On the first dateHave lots of fun! :D